Meet the Disney Planner

Hello! My name is Ashley and I am a Disney fanatic! I absolutely love everything Disney, and I truly enjoy planning Disney vacations. I’ve planned several for my family, and because it’s a very tedious job, I’ve had several friends ask me to plan theirs too. If you haven’t gone to Disney recently, there’s a lot involved in the planning process. You have to pick the right day to go to each of the four parks, you have to choose Fastpasses, make reservations for dining, and just basically map out your day. You are spending so much on a Disney trip, you want to make every minute worthwhile. Not having a game plan for each day that you’re there can waste time and MONEY.

I explain all of this because this is the exact reason that I’ve started this blog. My goal is one of two things:

1 – Help you plan the perfect Disney vacation.

2 – Plan the perfect Disney vacation for you!

Since I enjoy Disney so much, I have become a Licensed Disney Travel Agent, and can plan a magical Disney vacation for you if you want to save time. And the best part is, there is NO EXTRA COST for you. Literally the amount that you spend if you book a trip yourself through Disney will be the same cost that I quote you, and I do all of the hard work! I book the dining reservations, fast passes, and provide you with a daily itinerary to help you not miss any of the magic that Disney has to offer.

If you want to learn more about booking a vacation through me, please click the Get Quote link or go to the Contact page.

If you want to try your hand at planning your next Disney vacay, proceed on to my Blog posts and Youtube channel to see how to get started!

Enjoying a surrey bike ride at Port Orleans Riverside.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started